Dakar – 2013 | Winners – Cyril Despres, Marcos Patronelli, Stephane Peterhansel, Eduard Nikolaev

Day 15 – Route Map, [La Serena to Santiago, Chile] Final leg of the 2013 edition of Dakar concluded today at Santiago, Chile. Stage 14 – Stage Profile On the last leg, which was much easier on the machines and the men/women alike, compared to its last 13 day’s of action. Action started with 121 […]