Donegal International Rally 2012 – Irish Tarmac Rally Championship

[pictures courtesy :] Last weekend, the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship for season 2012, Round 04 – Donegal International Rally 2012 concluded. Here below are official broadcasted video highlights of the event. Day 1 : Day 2 :

Rally Estonia : The WINNERS!!

Rally Estonia concludes in style! Ford WRC team’s driver Norwegian Mads Ostberg wins the rally ahead of Citroen WRT Junior team’s, the Belgian Thierry Neuville takes the second spot trailing with a difference of 23+seconds to the rally leader.  Georg Gross in another Ford Fiesta WRC takes the final podium spot, however Ford Fiesta WRC’s […]