Rally Croatia – Official Press Release | ERC – 2013

JAN KOPECKY AND PAVEL DRESLER (SKODA FABIA) WIN CROATIA RALLY The final podium is completed by Andreas Aigner (Subaru, new leader of the Production Cup) and Hermann Gassner jr. (Mitsubishi) who finished in this order after a great battle – Molly Taylor (Citroen) seals the Ladies’ Trophy – Zoltan Bessenyey (Honda) only a step away […]

Jan Kopecký Wins Croatia Rally + Seals ERC Driver’s Title | ERC – 2013

Jan Kopecký won the Croatia Rally, and along with it, the season’s ERC driver’s title, and the co-driver’s title to his navi Pavel Dresler. With just another two rounds to conclude the championship this year, with more than 100 points to Bryan Bouffier – the title is secured to the Czech. Also a great news […]

Kopecky Leads after Day 1 – Rally Croatia | ERC – 2013

Jan Kopecky leads Rally Croatia by the end of SS7. The Czech managed to squeeze out a 52.9s gap in the second half of the re-run of the morning stages, from a 10.5s deficit. Andreas Aigner who had built up the lead by end of loop-1 of today’s stages in his Subaru Impreza R4, succumbed […]

‘Molly Talyor’ determined to fight to claim her first ‘ERC Ladies Title’

MOLLY TAYLOR IN CROATIA RALLY TO  STRENGTHEN THE FIRST PLACE IN THE 2013 EUROPEAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP LADIES’ TROPHY Molly Taylor prepares to tackle, at the wheel of the Citroen DS3 R3 with the United Business livery, the tenth round of the European Championship, the difficult but fascinating and prestigious 40th Croatia Rally to be held […]

Rally Croatia 2013, Entry List Announced !

98 CREWS,3 CONTINENTS, 69 FOREIGN, 29 CROATIAN. A TOTAL OF  2013 CROATIA RALLY ENTRY LIST A total of 98 crews are on the entry list for the forthcoming Croatia Rally, round 10 of the 2013 FIA European Rally Championship, which gets underway on Thursday 26 September, in Poreč. Drivers and co-drivers representing 19 different nationalities […]